Our Prefered Vendor List

By Robert Wermuth in masterworks photography cincinnati wedding photographer

The following is a list of some of our favorite networking partners but the list is not complete, there are many professionals we love and trust in the industry and will be adding to this list. These are professionals that we have worked with many times recently and would trust with our own wedding. But please do your homework to see if they offer the services and quality you require. 

MIY Events        5132381071

Eventurous Inc.  http://www.eventurous.com   513-841-1500

Elegant Whims   http://www.elegantwhims.com  330-261-2532

Your Dream Day http://www.yourdreamday.com 513-241-2777


Dress Pavilion   http://www.elegantwhims.com  859.431.2577
Receptions   http://www.receptionsinc.com  513.608.3791
The Phoenix   http://www.receptionsinc.com  513.721.8901
Manor House   http://www.manorhouseohio.com  513.459.0177
The Syndicate   http://www.newportsyndicate.com  859.491.8000
The Metropolitan Club http://www.metropolitanclub.net  859.491.2400
The Benchmark   http://www.thebenchmarknky.com  859.491.2187

Steve Hoffman  J.O.P  http://facebook.com/sljhoffman   859.750.8883

Rmax Film   http://rmaxfilms.com    513.772.8991
Take-one Studio   http://www.take1studio.net   513.248.8108
Lifetime Video   http://lifetime-video   513.231.0080
First Image Video    http://www.firstimagevideo.com  513.735.4440
Poetic Cinema   http://www.poeticcinema.com   513.258.9250

Steve Bender Productions  http://www.stevebender.com/  513.732.1963
Party Pleasers   http://www.partypleasersdj.com  513.336.6935
Maize Music   http://maize-music.com   513.608.9077
Everlasting Sounds   http://www.everlastingsounds.com   513.260.2780
On the Air Entertainment  http://www.everlastingsounds.com 513.759.MRDJ
DJ Toad    www.djtoad.com     513.288.8417


Incredible Endings   http://incredibleendings.com  859.746.0777
Dessert Works   http://www.dessertworkscakery.com  513.777-2270
Jerry’s Cheesecakes  http://www.jerryscheesecakes.com  513.248.1935
Artrageous   http://www.Artrageousdesserts.com  513.314.1843
Tres Belle Cakes   http://www.tresbellecakes.com   513.260.9883

Fassler Florist    http://www.tresbellecakes.com  859.331.7673
Swan Floral & Gift Shop  http://www.swanfloral.com   859-342-7575
Courtney Lambert Floral  http://www.Courtenaylambert.com  859.581.3333

Chenese Bean   http://www.Chenesebean.com  888.510.0574
Brideface   http://www.brideface.com   513.305.9723

A Savannah Nite   http://www.asavannahnite.com  513.616.3706
Motor Toys   http://www.motortoyslimoservice.com 513.891.6686

Bud Walters (dance lessons) http://www.budwalters.com/   513.542.4064

Write a comment